East Hall High School | 3534 E Hall Rd., Gainesville , GA

East Hall High School | 3534 E Hall Rd., Gainesville, GA

Normal

Kevin Wilson

Position: Head Track Boys
Email: Kevin.Wilson@hallco.org
Phone: 1-920-509-2093

Normal

Steven Williams

Position: Head Track Girls
Email: steven.williams@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-9921

Normal

Justin Wheeler

Position: Head Girls Basketball
Email: Justin.Wheeler
Phone: 1-706-288-8139

Normal

Seth Vining

Position: Head Basketball Coach
Email: seth.vining@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-9921

Coach Vining has won four state championships with East Hall High School (two with boys’ basketball and two with girls’ basketball).  Coach Vining is a 9-time State Coach of the Year amassing 745 wins as well as 15 Lanierland titles, 11 region championships, 26 appearances in the state playoffs, and 10 trips to the state semifinals.

Normal

Matt Turner

Position: Head Girls Golf
Email: Matt.Turner@hallco.org
Phone: 770-540-2070

Normal

Seth Thompson

Position: Assistant Basketball
Email: Seth.Thompson@hallco.org
Phone: 678-456-2339

Normal

Brittney Ryals

Position: Head Volleyball Coach
Email: Brittney.Ryals@hallco.org
Phone: 770-654-7256

The East Hall administration is excited to announce that Brittney Ryals has taken the position as Head Volleyball Coach.  Brittney is no stranger to the East Hall Community, as she attended East Hall High School and was a captain of the volleyball team for 3 seasons.  After High School Brittney attended UNG and majored in Elementary Education. Brittney was able to parlay that into a teaching position at Chicopee Woods Elementary School, where she has taught for 3 years and currently teaches 3rd Grade.  During this time Britney has also been an assistant coach at East Hall for the last 2 seasons as Head JV Coach and assistant Varsity.  Brittney is married to Dusty Ryals and avid lover of her dog Comet.  Britney is also a member at Whitehall Baptist Church.  Please join us in welcoming Brittney into her new role and continuing her Viking Legacy!

Normal

Adam Rich

Position: Athletic Director
Email: adam.rich@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-9921

Family:           Married with 2 Children 8 years and 5 years old.

Graduated:    Florida State University 2002
                      Kennesaw State University 2016
                      UNG 2018

Taught:         Godby High School 2000-2002 (Intern and Ast. Football)

                     Griffin Middle School 2002 - 2005 (Head Football and Head Softball)

                     Chiles High School 2005-2013 (Head Softball and Ast. Football)
  
                     West Hall High School 2013-2014 (Head Softball and Ast. Baseball)
  
                    Chestatee High School 2014 - 2018 (Head Softball)

                   ALC 2018-2019 (Administrative Intern)

Quote:        "Whatever you do great or small, do it well or not at all"
                        - Coach Clyde McSwain

Normal

Zeb Lackey

Position: Assistant Baseball
Email: zeb.lackey@hallco.org
Phone: 7062487911

Normal

Chris Horton

Position: Head Wrestling
Email: Chris.Horton@hallco.org
Phone: 678-3437570

Normal

Chris Horton

Position: Head Soccer Boys
Email: Chris.Horton@hallco.org
Phone: 678-343-7570

Normal

Brittany Holley

Position: Head Tennis Girls
Email: Brittnay.Holley
Phone: 678-617-4093

Normal

Eric Fowler

Position: Head Baseball
Email: Eric.Fowler@hallco.org
Phone: 1-706-847-5685

Normal

Ted Deppe

Position: Head Volleyball
Email: Ted.Deppe@hallco.org
Phone: 1-706-527-7403-

Normal

Tonya Carder

Position: Head Boys Cross Country
Email: Tonya.Carder@hallco.org
Phone: 770-654-3192

Normal

Elijah Buffington

Position: Head Golf Boys
Email: Elijah.Buffington@hallco.org
Phone: 770-503-6133